International moving
for individuals and professionals

Get your quote now

Get a simple and accurate estimate for your move right away.

International moving
for individuals and professionals

Moving abroad requires complex logistics. In addition to the legal procedures, many elements must be taken into account to ensure that the move takes place in the best conditions. By calling on an international moving company, you choose know-how, professionalism and serenity.

Moving abroad requires complex logistics. In addition to the legal procedures, many elements must be taken into account to ensure that the move takes place in the best conditions. By calling on an international moving company, you choose know-how, professionalism and serenity.

Your international move
in 4 key steps.

1

Estimate online or with a free visit from a consultant

In order for your move to go smoothly, it is important to be well organized! You can fill out our online quote request to get an estimate, or for more precision you can ask for a visit from a consultant who will estimate the volume of your goods and effects for free.

2

Taking care of your property

We take care of loading your goods in our trucks to ports and airports, but also to pack them, and even to dismantle your furniture and wall lamps if necessary! We also offer a cleaning and storage service to clear your belongings.

3

Transportation by truck, freight, airplane

We transport your belongings either by truck, by plane, or in shared or individual containers by sea freight. If a delay is necessary between loading and unloading, we store your belongings in our secure furniture repository in the Paris region.

4

Reception and unloading

Finally arrived! Your goods arrive on time so as not to disrupt your schedule. One of our 420 correspondents around the world will take care of receiving, transporting by truck and unloading all your goods. Reassembly of furniture, unpacking of fragile and non-fragile objects...

Accessibility, protection and sense of service!

Protection of effects

Your goods will cross borders! We therefore take extra care in packing and protecting your fragile (dishes, knick-knacks, clothes, works of art) and even non-fragile (furniture) items.

Customs formalities

We take care of the procedures, customs formalities, regulations and other legal devices imposed by France but also according to the law in force in your destination country. Our experience has prepared us for everything!

Protection of effects

Your goods will cross borders! We therefore take extra care in packing and protecting your fragile (dishes, knick-knacks, clothes, works of art) and even non-fragile (furniture) items.

Customs formalities

We take care of the procedures, customs formalities, regulations and other legal devices imposed by France but also according to the law in force in your destination country. Our experience has prepared us for everything!

Guarantees & Insurance

During all our moves, even national, your goods are insured and guaranteed against damage. We have chosen AXA Insurance for all our moves abroad.

Take your vehicle with you

Your car, you get attached to it. With 2Sage-Alba, take even your most imposing belongings (pianos, large furniture, motor homes, motorcycles, cars, etc.) with you! They will be transported by freight or by truck.

Guarantees & Insurance

During all our moves, even national, your goods are insured and guaranteed against damage. We have chosen AXA Insurance for all our moves abroad.

TAKE YOUR VEHICLE WITH YOU

Your car, you get attached to it. With 2Sage-Alba, take even your most imposing belongings (pianos, large furniture, motor homes, motorcycles, cars, etc.) with you! They will be transported by freight or by truck.

The international moving company 2Sage Alba at your service

Careful and timely work

A qualified and courteous staff, in accordance with the requirements of the social law

Taking care of administrative formalities

From A to Z for all your destinations

In accordance with the Chambre Syndicale du Déménagement

Controlled equipment that meets your needs

Our clients testify

4,3/5

4.4/5

Need a
furniture storage ?

We have more than 4,000 m3 of storage space dedicated to the safekeeping of your furniture in premises that are protected in accordance with European standards (guarding, video surveillance 7 days a week and 24 hours a day, etc.). Your personal effects are stored in individual numbered containers. This warehouse is located in the town of Stains in the Île-de-France region. Security of goods and optimal conditions of conservation become essential notions for the storage of furniture.

2Sage-Alba : longevity, experience, and authenticity.

Choosing 2Sage Alba is not to trust a simple mover. It is to be sure to delegate your move to a legitimate, reliable, and historically sound company.

25

Years in the business

Leaders in moving since 1997.

+ 40 000

Relocated housing

In France and abroad, individuals and professionals.

15

Moving vehicles

A fleet of trucks to match your project.

6 000 m³

of secure furniture storage

Two secure storage facilities with no volume limit.

Our international movers take care of everything

Your international move should be easy and stress-free, regardless of the distance or volume to be moved. By requesting a customized international moving quote, you'll get an offer that fits your schedule, your budget and your specific needs. 

Packaging

2Sage Alba saves you time and reduces stress by packing your stuff.

Unpacking

We unpack all your boxes to facilitate your move.

Cleaning

We clean everything before you arrive or after you leave. Put your mind at ease.

Trash removal

Free yourself from unnecessary items and make money if the value of your waste exceeds the cost of your move.

Get your
free consultation today

Since 1997, 2Sage Alba has been helping businesses and individuals with their moving projects.

Make an appointment

The steps of a international moving.

Moving abroad requires, even more than a national move, a flawless organization. Enriching, an international move requires nevertheless a preliminary preparation: in particular the habits and customs which, according to the country in question, can sometimes be very far from our Western references...

Before leaving to discover a new culture, a new environment, in short, to start a new life, you will have to prepare yourself properly and think in particular about the administrative procedures. Indeed, to move your belongings abroad, you will have to find out about the procedures, customs formalities, regulations and other legal provisions in force in the country you are moving to. 

All these elements are essential and must be prepared well in advance in order to detail all the steps of your move and plan them to be ready on D-day.

To move to certain countries you will need a visa. A visa is an official document attesting to your right to enter a foreign country: it is usually a stamp or sticker visible on your passport. The length of validity of the visa depends on the host country. Different types of visas exist depending on your needs: tourist visa, long stay, student, business... In general it is valid for three months.

In order to obtain a visa, you will need to contact the Consulate or the Consular Service of the embassy of the country to which you are moving. You may be asked to provide certain supporting documents: your valid passport, of course, but also a passport photo, a travel certificate with a return ticket, etc. Please note that the cost and time required to obtain a visa vary depending on the host country. The process of obtaining a visa can sometimes take a long time: in order to be sure to have your visa before the big day, start the process in advance.

Good to know: if you are a French citizen and you are going to a country of the European Union, you do not need a visa.

The Working Holiday Program (WHP) allows French citizens under 35 years of age to spend 6 to 12 months in a foreign country for vacation during which they are allowed to work. 

The working vacation program can be done in the following countries: Australia, New Zealand, Canada and Japan. It is an opportunity if you wish to benefit from a paid experience abroad.

Once again, the procedures and conditions for obtaining a WHP vary depending on the country you wish to visit. Ask the country in question for information, as some countries impose quotas.

In order to be sure that you can drive in your host country (and if your French driver's license is not valid) you will need to obtain an international driver's license. Find out about the conditions for recognition of your license in your destination country. If you are going to a European Union country, your French driving license will be recognized.

Outside Europe, you can drive temporarily (between 3 months and 1 year depending on the country) with your French license or an international license. The embassy or consulate of your destination country will be able to tell you whether or not there are reciprocity agreements making your license valid: you can also consult the website of the Ministry of Transport. If so, you will have to retake your license in the host country.

For many countries you will need to obtain an international license. You will need to go to your local prefecture or sub-prefecture and provide: your national driver's license, proof of identity, two photographs, and proof of residence (it can only be issued to people who can prove that they live in France). It is valid for 3 years and is issued free of charge.

Our international moving company offers many services depending on your needs. First of all, if your new home is too small or unavailable, we offer a furniture storage service. We have a space of more than 5 000 m². This warehouse is secure and allows you to keep your furniture in a safe place. Your goods are also insured in case of theft or damage.

Moreover, your international moving price can include the transportation of your vehicle. For more than 20 years, 2Sage-Alba has been exporting more than 1 500 cars per year in individual containers by sea freight. You can thus leave abroad serenely by bringing with you your car. Our international moving company takes care of the removal of your vehicle and its routing towards your new destination.

Finally, our team of international movers can handle the transportation of heavy objects, such as a piano. We move your bulky and precious objects with the utmost care.

When requesting an international moving quote, don't forget to specify any additional services you require. We will then be able to give you the fairest and most complete international moving quote.

Guarantees included in the price of your international move

Your international move price m3 includes guarantees and insurances. We provide you with a contractual guarantee, which covers you against all incidents caused by the international mover. 

You also get a damage guarantee. This covers all risks incurred by your furniture during transport. Your international moving price will include these different insurances.

We have all the necessary coverage so that you can settle into your new home with peace of mind.

A know-how at the service of your move

Moving abroad is not something you can improvise. The transport of your goods in another part of the world requires a particular know-how. The international mover 2Sage-Alba puts its experience at your service to help you start a new life. With more than 20 years in the businessour international moving company has already helped more than 40,000 individuals and professionals to transport their goods, in France or abroad.

We also put our professionalism at your disposal. Our objective is simple: to help you start a new project abroad in the best conditions. For that, 2Sage-Alba offers offers adapted to your budget and your expectations. We can take care of every step of your move. From thepackaging of your objects to the unpackingby way of the cleaning of your old or new home, our team is committed to providing you with quality professional service and an international move at fair price. You can start planning your new life, without letting the stress of moving overwhelm you.

Our know-how and our professionalism are recognized. We are thus certified by the Chambre Syndicale du Déménagement. We also have the FAIM and FIDI certifications.

2Sage-Alba accompanies you everywhere in the world. From Australia to the United States, from Thailand to Argentina, our team of international movers will take care of transporting all your furniture to your new home.

Simplified steps included in your international move

We know that a move can be stressful. 2Sage-Alba accompanies you at each step to simplify your arrival in your new home. First of all, we propose you to get a free international moving estimate online. You have access to a volume calculation tool. You must then indicate the quantity of each of your belongings and submit the form. The price is then calculated automatically. You will quickly get a customized international moving quote and can start planning your move abroad.

It is also possible to request a free visit from a consultant. He will visit your home and estimate the volume of your goods. He can then send you a precise international moving price m3.

Our international moving company will then take charge of your belongings and transport them to your new home. All your furniture and personal belongings are then loaded onto a truck, before being taken to a port or airport. Depending on your needs, our team can also help you pack your items or disassemble your furniture.

In a third step, our international moving company takes care of the transportation of your goods. The transport of your goods can be done by boat, by plane or by truck. The price of the international move will be influenced by the mode of transport chosen. You can also opt for shared or individual containers.

Finally, our team takes care of the arrival of your furniture. Your personal effects are received, transported and unloaded at your new address. Our international moving company can also take care of the reassembly and unpacking of the objects. All you have to do is to settle comfortably in your new home.

Déménagement international
pour particuliers et professionnels

Devis Immédiat

Déménagement international
pour particuliers et professionnels

Un déménagement à l’étranger nécessite une logistique complexe. Outre les démarches légales, de nombreux éléments doivent être pris en compte pour s’assurer que le déménagement se déroule dans les meilleures conditions. En faisant appel à une société déménagement international, vous faites le choix du savoir-faire, du professionnalisme et de la sérénité.

Un déménagement à l’étranger nécessite une logistique complexe. Outre les démarches légales, de nombreux éléments doivent être pris en compte pour s’assurer que le déménagement se déroule dans les meilleures conditions. En faisant appel à une société déménagement international, vous faites le choix du savoir-faire, du professionnalisme et de la sérénité.

Votre déménagement international
en 4 étapes clés.

1

Estimation en ligne ou avec la visite gratuite d'un conseiller

Afin que votre déménagement se passe en toute tranquillité, il est important de bien s’organiser ! Vous pouvez remplir notre demande de devis en ligne pour avoir une estimation, ou pour plus de précision vous pouvez demander la visite d’un conseiller qui estimera le volume de vos biens et effets gratuitement.

2

Prise en charge de vos biens

Nous nous occupons de charger vos biens dans nos camions à destination des ports et aéroports, mais aussi de les emballer, et même de démonter vos meubles et appliques si besoin ! Nous proposons aussi un service de nettoyage et de débarras pour faire place nette.

3

Transport en camion, fret, avion

Nous transportons vos effets soit par camion, par avion, ou dans des conteneurs partagés ou individuels par fret maritime. Si  un délai est nécessaire entre le chargement et le déchargement, nous conservons vos biens dans notre garde-meubles sécurisé en Île-de-France.

4

Réception et déchargement

Enfin arrivés ! Vos biens arrivent dans les temps pour ne pas bousculer votre agenda. L’un de nos 420 correspondants à travers le monde s’occupe de réceptionner, transporter par camion et décharger tous vos biens. Remontage des meubles, déballage des objets fragiles et non-fragiles…

Accessibilité, protection et sens du service !

Protection des effets

Vos biens vont traverser des frontières ! Nous redoublons donc d’attention lors de l’emballage et de la protection de vos effets fragiles (vaisselle, bibelots, vêtements, œuvres d’art) et même non-fragiles (mobilier).

Formalités douanières

Nous nous occupons des procédures, formalités douanières, règlements et autres dispositifs légaux imposés par la France mais aussi selon la loi en vigueur dans votre pays de destination. Notre expérience nous a préparés à tout !

Protection des effets

Vos biens vont traverser des frontières ! Nous redoublons donc d’attention lors de l’emballage et de la protection de vos effets fragiles (vaisselle, bibelots, vêtements, œuvres d’art) et même non-fragiles (mobilier).

Formalités douanières

Nous nous occupons des procédures, formalités douanières, règlements et autres dispositifs légaux imposés par la France mais aussi selon la loi en vigueur dans votre pays de destination. Notre expérience nous a préparés à tout !

Garanties & Assurances

Lors de tous nos déménagements, même nationaux, vos biens sont assurés et garantis contre les sinistres. Nous avons choisi AXA Assurances pour tous nos déménagements à l’étranger.

Emportez votre véhicule

Sa voiture, on s’y attache. Avec 2Sage-Alba, emmenez avec vous vos biens même les plus imposants (pianos, gros meubles, camping-cars, moto, voiture, etc.) avec vous ! Ils seront transportés par fret ou par camion.

Garanties & Assurances

Lors de tous nos déménagements, même nationaux, vos biens sont assurés et garantis contre les sinistres. Nous avons choisi AXA Assurances pour tous nos déménagements à l’étranger.

EMPORTEZ VOTRE VÉHICULE

Sa voiture, on s’y attache. Avec 2Sage-Alba, emmenez avec vous vos biens même les plus imposants (pianos, gros meubles, camping-cars, moto, voiture, etc.) avec vous ! Ils seront transportés par fret ou par camion.

La société de déménagement international 2Sage Alba à votre service

Un travail soigné et réalisé dans les temps

Un personnel qualifié et courtois, en règle avec les exigences du droit social

Une prise en charge des formalités administratives

Un accompagnement vers toutes les destinations

Conforme à la déontologie de la Chambre Syndicale du Déménagement

Du matériel contrôlé et conforme à vos besoins

Nos clients témoignent

4,3/5

4.4/5

Besoin d'un
garde-meubles ?

Nous disposons de plus de 4000 m3 de stockage dédiés à la garde de vos meubles dans des locaux protégés aux normes européennes (gardiennage, vidéo surveillance 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24, etc.). Vos effets personnels sont déposés dans des containers individuels numérotés. Cet entrepôt se situe sur la commune de Stains en Île-de-France. Sécurité des biens et conditions optimales de conservation deviennent sont des notions essentielles pour le stockage de meubles.

2Sage-Alba : longévité, expérience, authenticité.

S’engager avec 2Sage Alba, ce n’est pas faire confiance en un simple déménageur. C’est être sûr de pouvoir déléguer son déménagement à une entreprise légitime, fiable et historique.

23

Années dans le métier

Leaders du déménagement depuis 1997.

+ 40 000

Logements déménagés

En France et à l’étranger, particuliers et professionnels.

15

Véhicules de déménagement

Une flotte de camions à hauteur de votre projet.

4 000 m³

de garde-meubles sécurisé

Un garde-meubles sécurisé sans limite de volume.

Nos déménageurs internationaux s'occupent de tout

Votre déménagement à l’étranger doit être facile et sans stress, quelle que soit la distance ou le volume à déménager. En demandant un devis de déménagement international personnalisé, vous obtenez une offre adaptée à votre calendrier, à votre budget et à vos besoins particuliers. 

Emballage

2Sage Alba vous fait gagner du temps et réduit votre stress en en emballant vos affaires.

Déballage

Nous déballons les cartons que nous avons emballé pour faciliter votre emménagement.

Nettoyage

Nous nettoyons tout avant votre arrivée ou après votre départ. Installez-vous l’esprit tranquille.

Débarras

Libérez-vous du superflu et gagnez de l’argent si la valeur de vos déchets dépasse le coût de votre déménagement.

Recevez la
visite gratuite d'un conseiller

Depuis 1997, 2Sage Alba vous aide à accomplir vos projets de déménagement.

Prenez RDV

Les démarches d'un déménagement international.

Déménager à l’étranger nécessite, encore plus qu’un déménagement national une organisation sans faille. Enrichissant, un déménagement à l’international demande néanmoins une préparation préalable : notamment les us et coutumes qui, selon le pays en question, peuvent parfois être très éloignés de nos repères occidentaux…

Avant de partir à la découverte d’une nouvelle culture, d’un nouvel environnement, en bref, de commencer une nouvelle vie, il vous faudra vous préparer convenablement et penser notamment aux démarches administratives. En effet, pour déménager vos biens à l’étranger vous devrez vous renseigner sur les procédures, formalités douanières, règlements et autres dispositifs légaux en cours dans le pays dans lequel vous emménagez. 

Tous ces éléments sont primordiaux et doivent être préparés très en amont afin de détailler toutes les étapes de votre déménagement et les planifier pour être prêt lors du jour J.

Pour emménager dans certains pays il vous faudra un visa. Un visa est un document officiel attestant de votre droit d’entrer dans un pays étranger : c’est la plupart du temps un tampon ou une vignette visible sur votre passeport. La durée de validité du visa est fonction du pays d’accueil. Différents types de visas existent selon vos besoins : visa touristique, long séjour, étudiants, d’affaires… En général il est valide trois mois.

Afin d’obtenir un visa, vous devrez contacter le Consulat ou le service consulaire de l’ambassade du pays vers lequel vous déménagez. Certaines pièces justificatives peuvent vous être demandées : votre passeport en cours de validité bien sûr mais également une photo d’identité, une attestation de voyage avec billet de retour,… Notez que le coût et le délai de délivrance sont variables en fonction du pays d’accueil. Les démarches pour l’obtenir peuvent parfois être longues : afin d’être sûr d’avoir votre visa avant le jour J, entamez vos démarches à l’avance.

Bon à savoir : si vous avez la nationalité française et vous vous rendez dans un pays de l’Union européenne, vous n’avez pas besoin de visa.

Le programme vacances travail (PVT) permet aux français de moins de 35 ans de passer 6 à 12 mois dans un pays étranger pour des vacances pendant lesquels ils sont autorisés à travailler. 

Le programme vacances travail peut être effectué dans les pays suivants : Australie, Nouvelle Zélande, Canada et Japon. Il constitue une opportunité si vous souhaitez bénéficier d’une expérience rémunérée à l’étranger.

Encore une fois, les démarches et conditions d’obtention du PVT varient en fonction du pays signataire vers lequel vous souhaitez vous diriger. Renseignez vous auprès du pays en question, car certains imposent des quotas.

Afin d’être sûr de pouvoir conduire dans votre pays d’accueil (et si le permis de conduire français n’est pas valable) vous devrez obtenir un permis de conduire international. Renseignez vous sur les conditions de reconnaissance de votre permis selon votre pays de destination. Si vous rendez dans un pays de l’union européenne, votre permis de conduire français sera reconnu.

En dehors de l’Europe vous pourrez conduire temporairement (entre 3 mois et 1 an suivant le pays) avec votre permis français ou un permis international. L’ambassade ou le consulat de votre pays de destination pourront vous dire s’il existe ou non des accords de réciprocité rendant votre permis valable : vous pouvez également consulter le site du ministère des transports. Le cas échéant, vous devrez repasser le permis dans le pays d’accueil.

Pour beaucoup de pays vous devrez obtenir un permis international. Vous devrez pour cela vous adresser à la préfecture ou sous préfecture de votre domicile et fournir : votre permis de conduire national, un justificatif d’identité, deux photographies, et un justificatif de domicile (il ne peut être délivré qu’aux personnes pouvant justifier d’un domicile en France). Il est valable 3 ans et est délivré gratuitement.

Notre entreprise de déménagement international propose de nombreux services selon vos besoins. Tout d’abord, si votre nouveau logement est trop exigu ou encore indisponible, nous offrons une prestation de garde-meubles. Nous disposons d’un espace de plus de 5 000 m². Cet entrepôt est sécurisé et permet de conserver vos meubles dans un lieu sain. Vos biens sont de plus assurés en cas de vol ou de dommages.

De plus, votre déménagement international prix peut intégrer le transport de votre véhicule. Depuis plus de 20 ans, 2Sage-Alba exporte plus de 1 500 voitures par an en container individuel par fret maritime. Vous pouvez ainsi partir à l’étranger sereinement en amenant avec vous votre voiture. Notre société de transport déménagement international s’occupe de l’enlèvement de votre véhicule et de son acheminement vers votre nouvelle destination.

Enfin, notre équipe de déménageurs internationaux peut prendre en charge le transport d’objets lourds, tels qu’un piano. Nous déplaçons ainsi vos objets volumineux et précieux en prenant les plus grandes précautions.

Lors de votre demande de demenagement international devis, n’oubliez pas de préciser tous les services supplémentaires souhaités. Nous pourrons ainsi vous donner le déménagement international tarif le plus juste et le plus complet.

Des garanties incluses dans le tarif de votre déménagement international

Votre déménagement international prix m3 inclut des garanties et des assurances. Nous vous fournissons ainsi une garantie contractuelle, qui permet de vous couvrir de tous les incidents du fait du déménageur international. 

Vous obtenez également une garantie dommage. Cette dernière couvre tous les risques encourus par votre mobilier durant le transport. Votre prix déménagement international inclura ces différentes assurances.

Nous disposons de toutes les couvertures nécessaires pour que vous puissiez vous installer sereinement dans votre nouveau domicile.

Un savoir-faire au service de votre déménagement

Un déménagement à l’étranger ne s’improvise pas. Le transport de vos biens dans une autre partie du monde demande en effet un savoir-faire particulier. Le déménageur international 2Sage-Alba met ainsi son expérience à votre service pour vous aider à débuter une nouvelle vie. Avec plus de 20 ans de métier, notre société de déménagement international a déjà aidé plus de 40 000 particuliers et professionnels à transporter leurs biens, en France ou à l’étranger.

Nous mettons également à votre disposition notre professionnalisme. Notre objectif est simple : vous aider à débuter un nouveau projet à l’étranger dans les meilleures conditions. Pour cela, 2Sage-Alba propose des offres adaptées à votre budget et vos attentes. Nous pouvons ainsi nous occuper de chaque étape de votre déménagement. Depuis l’emballage de vos objets jusqu’au déballage, en passant par le nettoyage de votre ancien ou de votre nouveau logement, notre équipe s’engage à vous fournir un service professionnel de qualité et un déménagement international au tarif juste. Vous pouvez commencer à planifier votre nouvelle vie, sans vous laisser envahir par le stress du déménagement.

Notre savoir-faire et notre professionnalisme sont reconnus. Nous sommes ainsi certifiés par la Chambre Syndicale du Déménagement. Nous disposons également des certifications FAIM et FIDI.

2Sage-Alba vous accompagne ainsi partout dans le monde. Depuis l’Australie jusqu’aux Etats-Unis, de la Thaïlande jusqu’en Argentine, notre équipe de déménageurs internationaux se charge de transporter tous vos meubles jusqu’à votre nouveau domicile.

Des étapes simplifiées comprises dans votre déménagement international

Nous savons qu’un déménagement peut être source de stress. 2Sage-Alba vous accompagne ainsi à chaque étape pour simplifier votre arrivée au sein de votre nouveau logement. Tout d’abord, nous vous proposons d’obtenir un demenagement international devis gratuitement en ligne. Vous avez ainsi accès à un outil de calcul de volume. Vous devez alors indiquer la quantité de chacun de vos effets et soumettre le formulaire. Le prix est ensuite calculé automatiquement. Vous obtenez ainsi rapidement un devis déménagement international sur mesure et pouvez commencer à vous projeter à l’étranger.

Il est également possible de demander la visite gratuite d’un conseiller. Ce dernier se rend au sein de votre logement et estime le volume de vos biens. Il peut ainsi vous envoyer un déménagement international prix m3 précis.

Notre entreprise de déménagement international prend ensuite en charge vos biens pour pouvoir les acheminer vers votre nouveau logement. Tous vos meubles et vos effets personnels sont alors chargés dans un camion, avant de rejoindre un port ou un aéroport. Selon vos besoins, notre équipe peut également vous aider à emballer vos objets ou à démonter vos meubles.

Dans un troisième temps, notre société déménagement international s’occupe de l’acheminement de vos biens. Le transport déménagement international peut être réalisé par bateau, par avion ou par camion. Le prix déménagement international sera influencé par le mode de transport choisi. Vous pouvez également opter pour des conteneurs partagés ou individuels.

Enfin, notre équipe prend en charge l’arrivée de vos meubles. Vos effets personnels sont réceptionnés, transportés et déchargés à votre nouvelle adresse. Notre société de déménagement international peut également s’occuper du remontage et du déballage des objets. Vous n’avez ainsi plus qu’à vous installer confortablement dans votre nouveau logement.